The Three Parties Dominate the Presidency Of the Councils Of the Entities

The elections of the new presidents of the councils in the Kingdom’s 12 entities resulted in a clear dominance of the Government Coalition Parties, which topped the results of the election taking place on September 8, 2021, namely, the National Rally for freedom, the party of authenticity and contemporary, and the Independence Party. The following is the new composition of the new heads of entities:

  • Council of Tangier-Tetouan-Hoceima: Omar Moro (National Assembly of the free).
  • Council of Deraa-tavelalt: ahro Abreu (National Assembly of the free)
  • Council of kalmim district-wadnon: Mbaraka Bouaida (National Assembly for the free)
  • Council of souss-Massa: Karim ashinkli (National Rally of the free)
  • Council of Rabat-Sala-Kenitra: Rashid Al-Abdi (party of authenticity and contemporary)
  • Marrakech District Council-Asfi: Samir Kodar (party of authenticity and contemporary)
  • Council of the Orient: Abdul Nabi baawi (party of authenticity and contemporary)
  • Beni Mellal District Council-khneifra: Adel Barakat (party of authenticity and contemporary)
  • Dakhla District Council-Gold Valley: calligrapher Wenga (Istiklal party)
  • Al-ayyoun Council-Al-saqiya Al-Hamda: Sidi Hamdi Ould Al-Rasheed (Istiklal party)
  • Council of the White House-Settat: Abdul Latif mozzouz for (Istiklal party)
  • Council of Fes-Meknes: Abdul Wahid al-Ansari (Istiklal party)

By Nouhaila El Bouhli

error: Content is protected !!